Showing 268 results

archival descriptions
Margaret Avison fonds File
Print preview View:


Ahmad, Igbal, 1970-1992.Anderson, Mia, 1989-1990. Anderson, Rod, 1990.Ashton, Anne & Jeremy, [ca. 1990].Balabanoff, Doreen, 1995.Bassingthwaite, George, 1994.Best, Jane, 1993.Bissett, Bill, 1994.Bluger, Marianne, 1994. Boissonneau, Alice, 1991...


1. Leslie K. Tarr Award presented to Margaret Avison in recognition of an outstanding contribution to Christian writing and publishing in Canada, June 17, 2005 2. Canadian Authors Association Literary Award - Jack Chalmers Award, 2003

Results 1 to 30 of 268